Blog O’ The Week–Psychotic Letters from Men

       Okay, I’m wrong for posting this. I’ll admit it, but it’s laugh out loud funny. Really. I am post-divorce, post-relationship, dating and no one knows more than I do that the psychos are out there. There were some first dates that I knew would never turn into second dates, I saw the psycho flag and went the other way. Right after I was laid off, I emailed a couple of ” Dear John” letters that  thankfully didn’t result in psycho responses like these on Psychotic Letters From Men. Yes it’s mean spirited and totally inappropriate and a bit immature and that’s why I like it. Go on… click it.

   Something spectacular is just around the bend…

Leave a comment

Filed under March

Leave a Reply

